Skip to main content

Your shopping cart is empty

Morning Tax Club CBD 10 Session Subscription 2018

Monday, 31 December 2018 - 7:00 AM to
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 9:00 AM
Dexus Place, Level 15, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney, NSW Australia

Registration Time: 07:15:00 AM

Member Price: $750.00

Non Member Price: $850.00

CPD hours:15.00

The Tax Institute’s monthly Morning Tax Club is especially tailored to keep you up-to-date on the latest developments in all areas of tax. Our update will bring you up to speed on the latest advances in cases, rulings and practice and is followed by our special topic which has been expressly designed by experienced tax professionals to help you best advise your SME’s and private client groups.

What are you waiting for? Lock these in your monthly calendar today and save!

Monthly format:
7.15am Registration
7.25am Chairperson Welcome
7.30am Tax Update Presentation
8.00am Monthly Topic Presentation
9.00am Close

All sessions are scheduled to be held monthly: (February–November), from 7.30am–9.00am, registration from 7.15am. Each session includes a monthly tax update and notes.

Dates for 2018:

Tuesday 6 February

Tuesday 6 March
Tuesday 3 April
Tuesday 1 May
Tuesday 5 June
Tuesday 3 July
Tuesday 7 August
Tuesday 4 September
Tuesday 2 October
Wednesday 7 November